And the award for the best liar goes to you!

Ikväll vankas det myskväll med världens gossigaste par! Jag har på mig min myströja från hollister (som jag fick av pappsen, mainstream fuck that) men under den har jag min egoboost t-shirt. För att citera den smaraste tröjan jag någonsin ägt:

Oct. 27 2005
 
You told me you loved me, told me that all you needed was me
What changed?
Why won't you answer my calls?
Have you met someone else?
I swear to God, if I find you with another girl I will #°%&/% smack you!
Don't think I'll be here waiting...
You had your chance
You are dead to me now
I have bunt all the photos of you
sold all your stuff
Good luck in life
I'm fabolous
See you never again....
xxx


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0